The Moon

The Moon

The Moon

One night, on one of my visits to our hometown, I stared outside, and the Moon was full and bright. Though I hadn’t carried my camera with me, I couldn’t resist its allure. So out came my mobile phone, and a series of clicks ensued. This is one of the better shots from amongst them. The Moon is framed just right in the blurred silhouettes of the coconut trees. When I look at this photograph, I can vividly recall the cool evening breeze and the chirping of crickets. No wonder — after all, the Moon is the queen of the night!

10 thoughts on “The Moon

I'd love to know what you think, so type away!

