Giant footprint? Or are my feet small?

Fun time! 🙂 My friends and I ran into this depression on some stone steps while roaming around at Chitradurga fort, and it looked very much like a footprint.

Scale
Just look at it, with one of my feet for scale. (To answer one of the questions I posed in the title, my feet aren’t tiny.) If it really is a footprint, I’m glad whoever made it is not around anymore. 😉

I played around with color curves in GIMP to add some cool solarization effects to the original photograph. I love the yellow-and-blue rock (muddy brown and black originally) on top-left!

9 thoughts on “Giant footprint? Or are my feet small?

I'd love to know what you think, so type away!

