Flowers – 1

Inspired by series that my other blogger friends and family have created, I thought of doing the same for those themes that encompass more than a few of my uploaded photographs; or, as the programmer in me would say, those clusters that my photographs form. πŸ˜‰ Some of these themes might have a paltry number of photographs in them right now, but who knows, I might click twenty photos related to a theme one lucky day, so I’ll just keep these series open-ended.

Tulip in Bloom

Clicked on the same day as another bunch of tulips, this close-up shot was a welcome change from capturing row after colorful row of beautiful tulips at the Tulip festival of Skagit Valley, Washington. πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Flowers – 1

I'd love to know what you think, so type away!

