Poster

Poster
I’d left the walls in my room kinda bare for a long, long time. I hadn’t really liked the things that I saw in shops (both brick-and-mortar and online), and I didn’t really like things that I made either. Now, my standards have probably lowered due to desperation 😉 but those walls are finally filling up. Slowly. One wall-art item at a time.

Amongst other things, I’d planned to put up a couple of hand-drawn (drawn by me, if it wasn’t obvious enough 😉 ) posters. One of the posters is made of colored triangles — I drew them randomly and colored them with (mostly) careful strokes. It looks cheerful and good so far, and I think I’m going to be happy when it’s up on a wall.

4 thoughts on “Poster

I'd love to know what you think, so type away!

