Gerbera monochrome

Gerbera

A monochrome photograph of the red gerbera that I’d clicked a while ago. The two pictures are refreshingly different! (They look similar but they’re not the same shot, they’re just the same flower…)

Revisiting my gerbera post reminded me that I’d started a Flowers series but have completely forgotten about it. I should probably work harder on keeping this series alive, heh? 🙂

This photograph also goes as my submission to Sylvain Landry’s SL-Week series — this week’s theme is Macro. Coincidentally, I submitted the red gerbera photograph as my first ever entry to the SL-Week series!

Well, isn’t this gerbera related to one too many facts on this blog…?

sl-week-award25

13 thoughts on “Gerbera monochrome

  1. Pingback: SL-Week awards 2016 - Sylvain LANDRY

I'd love to know what you think, so type away!

