Floral blur

Floral skirt blur
My first experiment with rotating the camera while clicking a photograph. I’d become enthused reading an article or two about rotating / zooming in to make the picture look abstract, so I tried this with the floral skirt I wore that day. Not bad — certainly not the mess I thought it would turn out to be, though it is centered slightly away from where I wanted it to! πŸ™‚ Well, this reminds me that I haven’t really tried many of these shots recently. Time to shoot some abstracts!

4 thoughts on “Floral blur

I'd love to know what you think, so type away!

