Punched ticket

Ticket
A punched ticket. I always used to wonder if I could reuse a ticket if I preserved it for a month. 😀 Well, the tickets did have other components, like the day of the week. But there has to be a day that matches all punched parts on an old ticket, right? (Is this how one begins hoarding tickets? 😉 )

Anyway, these tickets might soon belong only in nostalgic memories, since they’re slowly being replaced by electronic ones.

I wish this picture was that of a real ticket, but there wasn’t one at hand. I used one of my sister’s handy patterned papers instead — she uses the papers for her cardmaking hobby..

6 thoughts on “Punched ticket

I'd love to know what you think, so type away!

